Purely Simspired
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The Lands of Missydriel Banner11
 photo ZombieGameBanner_zps3cf7a9b7.png
The Lands of Missydriel Now_hi10

The Lands of Missydriel

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
MissyHissy
Novice
Novice
MissyHissy

Posts 44

The Lands of Missydriel Empty
PostSubject: The Lands of Missydriel   The Lands of Missydriel Mini_c11Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:18 pm

Okay, so some of you may well have heard about the town I've been building up for the last two years, Missy Valley. Well, earlier this year, inspired by my deep love and appreciation of Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit, I start building up a new, fantasy world, The Lands of Missydriel.
Quick back story: About two years ago now, when I first started working with Missy Valley, I also started building a very old, very small island, which I called The Lands of Missydriel. It was the first world I'd built from scratch in CAW, so it was only small. I never really played it much, because it was so little.
So, this is now a much larger world, going by the same name because the one thing both worlds will have in common: They're populated by Elves.
So these are some pictures of Missydriel as it is right now.

This is looking into the craftsman district of Eythannia
The Lands of Missydriel Mxy0

Random pictures of Eythannia.
The Lands of Missydriel Ii02

The Lands of Missydriel Mvft

The Lands of Missydriel Ikdg

The ruins of Eythannia Keep.
The Lands of Missydriel Rs85

This road heads off to the other side of the world. On the right, is Norreraheal, where the temples to the Elven Gods will be.
The Lands of Missydriel Vyct

In the distance here, you can see Hlaeannia, where the the Court will be.
The Lands of Missydriel 3lyg